Product Review: Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo & Conditioner in Lavender Mint

me2morph beauty expert blogger Ottawa Makeup artist

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo & Conditioner in Lavender Mint

I have dry, coarse and thick hair. If you do too, please take my advice and try moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner combo from Paul Mitchell.

I love the natural smell of lavender, mint and tea tree in the shower. It’s so clean, calming and reminds me of being at a spa. It cleans my hair with an excellent lather and the conditioner soften my hair without leaving it limp. I love that it is also a greener option for my beauty routine.

I got this combo kit at Hair Republic.

lissunlimited sos

“Liss Unlimited” by L’Oreal Professionnel

 

After washing my hair, I added a few pumps of the “Liss Unlimited” by L’Oreal Professionnel. I got this free smoothing serum at the Loft’s Pre-Gala event. It smells incredible and feels so good in my hair. I don’t know if it’s considered a “clean” product however… so no guarantees there.

 

Here is a casual caption of what my air-dried hair looks like today. It smells so good and feels really soft too.

me2morph beauty expert blogger Ottawa Makeup artist Chantal Sarkisian chantsy

Hello!

 

One thought on “Product Review: Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo & Conditioner in Lavender Mint

  1. Pingback: Product Review: Davines Hair Care |

Leave a comment